Skip to content

Fuck Politeness

This is a revolution, not a public relations movement

Would everyone not discussing their OWN libido, the only libido they’re qualified to discuss STOP FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT’S GOOD AND HOLY discussing “women’s libido” as if women’s libido IS this monolithic homogenous THING that can be defined, as if all women everywhere have the same libido levels, as if any single woman will not have fluctuations in their libido and as if MEN’S libido was the standard by which to judge all, or in fact was always, unchanging and unflaggingly high.

I really really resent being TOLD what my libido is, what it’s *attitude problems* are, what I should do about it when not a single person has come close to describing mine. Go sort out your OWN fucking libido ‘issues’ and fuck off away from telling me what mine IS because I happen to possess ovaries/a vagina.

