Skip to content

Fuck Politeness

This is a revolution, not a public relations movement

I’m trying to eat better, less processed, sugary, carb-high foods, more fruit, more grains etc. I’m just tired of headaches etc.

Anyway, it’s all great right, and I’m noticing I’m just not as hungry as I used to be…I used to be ravenous at 11:00 a.m – today, a couple of weeks into different eating I ate a few raw pistachios between breakfast and lunch and just wasn’t that hungry at lunchtime. BUT…I keep getting to say 5, and being beside myself with this tired desperation. I’m not *feeling* hungry, the first sign I’m getting that I’m hungy is that I’m kinda ANGRY! (???)

At which point my solution is nutella toast and a mug of ice cold milk. YUM!

But this is wierd, right…why doesn’t my BELLY tell me I’m hungry before I start wanting to punch people?

