Skip to content

Fuck Politeness

This is a revolution, not a public relations movement

It seems we have all been too much of an A.S.S pain, and we are all now barred from A.S.S contact! The blog is restricted access, thus ruining our chances to turn the patented A.S.S “deconstructing technique” back on it’s owner.This, it seems was only ever a one way A.S.S game.

We are left only to wonder what sort of repressed person doesn’t want others to play with his/her A.S.S.

Of course, we being grown ups wonder no such thing really – we don’t concern ourselves with what others like to do with their own A.S.S. I’m just being…um…cheeky? Tongue in cheek?

I am reminded of a quote from a movie/tv show that I can only dimly recall in which someone was wanking on philosophically only to be confronted with something along the lines of ‘I’m trying to decide if you are an arse punctuated by a hole, or a hole surrounded by arse’. I cannot fathom what brought that…repressed…memory to mind!!?